Susitna Community Council has new members

Three new members were voted into office to serve on the Susitna Community Council board of directors.Incumbent Terrence Shanigan retained his seat on the council. New regular members are Justin Kole and Blaine Humphries. A new alternate member voted into office is Ken “Panic” Holbrook. Eric Runstrom also received votes to retain his seat as an alternate member.

Outgoing members are Tami Hamler and Cari Sayre who opted to take a break after years of public service on the council. Still serving on the board are president Robert Coleman, Scott Holcomb, Phenie Miller and Bronn Salmon.

The elections will be certified and officers will be elected at the next regular Susitna Community Council meeting on December 2.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *