KTNA Board of Directors

The regularly scheduled monthly meeting of the Talkeetna Community Radio Board of Directors is the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at the KTNA offices on Second Street in Talkeetna. Upcoming meetings are noted on the announcement page of the website and announced during local news.

Sue Deyoe, Chair

Kim Hutchings, Vice-Chair

Mindy Knapp, Secretary

Colleen Love, Treasurer

Cary Birdsall, Director

Ed Yadon, Director

Peter Mathiesen, Director