Trapper Creek elects new Directors to Community Council Board

The Trapper Creek Community council has completed its annual elections, and two new Directors have been appointed by popular vote. Joining the council for two year terms are Ralph Kolbeck and Levi Miller. Rick Leo retained his seat at the Council during the election, and Paula Glenka will continue serving her two year terms.

The incoming directors will be seated at the Trapper Creek Councils May meeting on Thursday the 17th.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *